Teachers and Staff

We may be biased, but we have some amazing teachers at Greendale Middle School, and we can’t wait for you to get to know them! Please take a few moments this year to chat with your child’s teacher, and help us pave the road to two-way communication.

Meet Our Admin

Jayme Herbert
Principal
jherbert@lburg.k12.in.us

Leigh Ann Craig
Guidance Counselor
lcraig@lburg.k12.in.us

Judy Ferguson
Secretary
jferguson@lburg.k12.in.us

Trista Fox
Secretary: Bookkeeper
tfox@lburg.k12.in.us

Jason Caudill
Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
jcaudill@lburg.k12.in.us

Meet Our Support Staff

Pam Bushman
Library Aide
pbushman@lburg.k12.in.us

Chris Eckstein
Custodian
ceckstein@lburg.k12.in.us

Anita Gaines
Instructional Aide
againes@lburg.k12.in.us

Diana Sharpshair
Study Skills Supervisor
dsharpshair@lburg.k12.in.us

Debbie Stegemiller
Food Services
dstegemiller@lburg.k12.in.us

Kim Cherry
Instructional Assistant
kcherry@lburg.k12.in.us

Julie Townley
Study Skills Supervisor
jtownley@lburg.k12.in.us

Amy Johnson
Instructional Assistant
amy.johnson@lburg.k12.in.us

Meet Our Teachers

Jeana Cox
6th Grade: Social Studies
jcox@lburg.k12.in.us

Evan Lawson
6th Grade Science / 7th Grade Science
elawson@lburg.k12.in.us

Kelly McFadden
6th Grade: Math
kmcfadden@lburg.k12.in.us

Jennifer Walker
6th Grade: Language Arts
jwalker@lburg.k12.in.us

Ashley Anderson
7th Grade: Social Studies
aanderson@lburg.k12.in.us

Kelly Hetzel
7th Grade: Language Arts
khetzel@lburg.k12.in.us

Jennifer Fischer
7th Grade: Math
jfischer@lburg.k12.in.us

Mike Manford
Honors 7th Grade: Science / 8th Grade: Science
mmanford@lburg.k12.in.us

Neil Rullman
Honors 6th Grade Science / 7th Grade Science
nrullman@lburg.k12.in.us

Kendra Adamson
8th Grade: Language Arts
Kadamson@lburg.k12.in.us

Vickie Mills
8th Grade: Math
vmills@lburg.k12.in.us

Mike Pratt
8th Grade: Social Studies
mpratt@lburg.k12.in.us

Valerie Caudill
Honors Biology / Biology 1A
vcaudill@lburg.k12.in.us

Mark Fette
Geometry
mfette@lburg.k12.in.us

Pam Gast
Choir
pgast@lburg.k12.in.us

Michelle Berguland
Resource: Math
mberguland@lburg.k12.in.us

David Sheeley
Business
dsheeley@lburg.k12.in.us

Lori Kaffenberger
7th and 8th Grade PE
lkaffenberger@lburg.k12.in.us

Ryan Knigga
Technology
rknigga@lburg.k12.in.us

Sarah McMullen
Speech
smcmullen@lburg.k12.in.us

Raelene Niehoff
Resource
rniehoff@lburg.k12.in.us

Jackie Reynolds
Art
jreynolds@lburg.k12.in.us

Heather Scribner
Library
hscribner@lburg.k12.in.us

Amanda Sexton
Spanish
asexton@lburg.k12.in.us

Gayle Stafford
Reading
gstafford@lburg.k12.in.us

Lauren Reade
Resource: Language Arts
lreade@lburg.k12.in.us

Nick Tremain
6th Grade PE
ntremain@lburg.k12.in.us

Emily Jones
Music/Band
ejones@lburg.k12.in.us

Derek Leiker
7th and 8th Grade Health
dleiker@lburg.k12.in.us

Heather Weston
French
hweston@lburg.k12.in.us

Jeremy Wilson
Enrichment: Math
jwilson@lburg.k12.in.us